A.B. PATERSON COLLEGE
GOLD COAST, QUEENSLAND

Term Dates 2017

TERM DATES FOR STUDENTS

Term One:     Tuesday, January 24 - Thursday, March 30                                                                                                                                                                         

Term Two:     Wednesday, April 19 - Thursday, June 15                                                                                                                         

Term Three:  Tuesday, July 11 - Thursday, September 14                                                   

Term Four:     Tuesday, October 3 - Thursday, November 30                                 

 

Public Holidays 2017:     

Australia Day Holiday                    Thursday, January 26

Good Friday                                      Friday, April 14

Easter Monday                                 Monday, April 17

ANZAC DAY        Holiday                 Tuesday, April 25

Labour Day Holiday                        Monday, May 1

Gold Coast Show Holiday                Friday,  September 1

Queen’s Birthday Holiday               Monday, October 2

 

Year 12 Valedictory         -                Friday, November 17