Illalong News

  • 23rd March, 2018

Musical Cast Announced!

A standing ovation, please, for the fabulous cast of our 2018 College Musical, The Sound of Music!

After 350 auditions, our Performing Arts Faculty also deserves a round of applause.

Congratulations to everyone in the company, from the backstage and technical crew to the production team, orchestra, costume department, villagers, nun's chorus, soldiers, dancers, children's chorus, minor and major leads. Let the fun begin!

Watch this video:  https://www.facebook.com/abpatersoncollege/videos/1188370791265328/


Nikki Wallis                                Maria

Geordie Pearson                       Captain Von Trapp

Georgia Mercer                         Mother Abbess

Simone Everingham                 Liesl

Sinead McNamara                    Marta

Patrick Pantillano                      Rolf

Alastair McNamara                   Friedrich

Jasmine Liew                              Louisa

Ashley Williams                          Kurt

Lulu Mathers                              Brigitta

Chelsea Howell                          Gretl

Riley Collier                                 Max

Evie Rounsley                             Elsa

Adrian Rajkamal                        Franz

Tara Lee                                       Frau Schmidt

Katy Denney                                Sister Bertha

Naia-Rae Fenton                         Sister Margarita

Shiori Takahashi                        Sister Sophia

Ashlyn Davies                             Baroness Elberfeld

Max Tyler                                     Baron Elberfeld

Ellis Williams                               Admiral

Imogen Gay                                 New Postulant

Parker Britton                             Herr Zeller

Rianna Webster                         Nun Soloist

Caitlin Moritz                              Ursula

< Back to News